Early Voting Roster April 19, 2021

No.	Name	State ID	Precinct	Single Member District
1	CAMERON JAMES ADAMS	1081279408	1	0001 Member District 3
2	KEITH ALAN AHRENS	1022756331	1	0001 Member District 3
3	NICHOLE SHALAINE AHRENS	1026668330	1	0001 Member District 3
4	RACHEL RHIANNON CARVAJAL	1006418423	4	0002 Member District 4
5	RYLAN JASPER CHAMBERS	1061585293	2	0001 Member District 3
6	BETH ANN COLLINS	1171003204	4	0002 Member District 4
7	CHRISTOPHER JAMES COLLINS	1172073991	4	0002 Member District 4
8	FORREST CRAIG FOSTER	1146586346	4	0002 Member District 4
9	MERCED ABEL HINOJOS JR	1004726494	4	0002 Member District 4
10	LORA LA JEAN NUSSBAUM	1011935761	1	0001 Member District 3
11	CLARK STEPHEN NUSSBAUM	1004726544	1	0001 Member District 3
12	CATHY LYNN ONEAL	1078588795	1	0001 Member District 3
13	LYNDA POWELL	1004721169	1	0001 Member District 3
14	RICHARD ELMON POWELL	1004721176	1	0001 Member District 3
15	MARSHA ROACH	1004730766	2	0001 Member District 3
16	MICHAEL CARLOS ROMEROS	1050075023	4	0002 Member District 4
17	CLAYTON ROBERT SHOOT	1011463170	1	0001 Member District 3
18	GEORGE R SKELTON	1004721256	1	0001 Member District 3
19	DEBORAH SKELTON	1004721241	1	0001 Member District 3
20	JUDITH LYNN STOKES	1004720675	1	0001 Member District 3
21	JAMES WESTERMANN	1211218602	1	0001 Member District 3